Page:Next Meetings Papers and Deadlines
  •  
  •  
  •  

Next Meetings Papers and Deadlines

Date of Meeting

Deadline for submission of papers (updates, motions)

Deadline for submission of Policy proposals

1. 7th November 2019

5pm Wednesday 30th October

5pm Wednesday 16th October

2. 21st November 2019

5pm Wednesday 13th November

5pm Wednesday 30th October

3. 5th December 2019

5pm Wednesday 27th November

5pm Wednesday 13th November

4. 19th December 2019

5pm Wednesday 11th December

5pm Wednesday 27th November

5. 20th February 2020

5pm Wednesday 12th February

5pm Wednesday 29th January

6. 5th March 2020

5pm Wednesday 26th February

5pm Wednesday 12th February

7. 26th March 2020

5pm Wednesday 18th March

5pm Wednesday 4th March

8. 30th April 2020

5pm Wednesday 1st April

5pm Wednesday 18th March

9. 14th May 2020

5pm Tuesday 5th May

5pm Tuesday 31st March